30th September 2016 Bingo Night (Scout Hall)

21st October 2016 Bingo Night (Scout Hall)

11th November 2016 Bingo Night (Scout Hall)

3rd December 2016 - Senior Citizens Christmas Lunch (Memorial Hall)

10th December 2016 Bingo Night (Scout Hall)

25th February 2017 Quiz Night (Memorial Hall)

10th June 2017 Quiz Night (Memorial Hall)

22nd July 2017 Summer Music & Bonfire event (Court Meadow Playing Fields)

16th September 2017 Mayfield Carnival

7th October 2017 Quiz Night (Memorial Hall)

2nd December 2017 Senior Citizens Christmas Lunch (Memorial Hall)

Carnival / Bonfire events 2016

Events marked with a * are ones Mayfield Bonfire Society will be attending with a walking group

Saturday 3rd September - Uckfield*

Saturday 10th September - Crowborough*

Saturday 17th September - Mayfield*

Saturday 24th September - Burgess Hill*

Saturday 1st October - Rotherfield & Mark Cross*, Eastbourne

Saturday 15th  October - Hastings*

Saturday 22nd October - Hailsham, Seaford, Nevill, Fletching, Northiam

Saturday 29th October - Newick, Ewhurst & Staple Cross, Littlehampton*

Saturday 5th November - Lewes*, Lindfield, Battle, Robin Hood, Edenbridge

Friday 11th November - Isfield & Little Horsted*, Glynde and Beddingham Memorial Parade

Saturday 12th November - East Hoathly*, Chailey, South Heighton, Rye

Saturday 19th November - Robertsbridge*

Saturday 26th November - Hawkhurst*